2013 and I’m on a roll!

anchoracademy_edited-2

This year I set a few “Bloggy” goals for myself! One of my biggest goals was to figure out WordPress…clearly I did! I have had WP for many months and just haven’t had the time figure it out…it is so much different from blogger, in a good way. I also wanted to have my 2013 Family Planner ready to download on January 1st…and I did! In addition I also set other goals…like finish my Homeschool Planner that I have had almost done for month, but just haven’t had the time to finish…eek…I finished it today!!!

COVER

HOMESCHOOL PLANNER DOWNLOAD

{Due to extremely high traffic volume the download may take a few minutes.}

I have a ton of other printable in the works {Including a reading encouragement program!} and cannot wait to get them done and share!! AND I have a blog planner that is almost completed!

Smiles & Blessings

7 thoughts on “2013 and I’m on a roll!

  1. I came over from Principled Mom, and I’m glad I did! I’m still trying to get myself organized, and this will certainly help! Thank you so much for giving these away, it helps ensure we can afford me staying home!

    1. Hi Jenn!
      I’m glad you stopped by too! You blessed me with your sweet words! I’m so blessed to stay home and be able to homeschool and I want ever mom who would like to stay at home to be able to!
      Smiles & Blessings
      Britni

  2. I don’t want to be a stinker, but I noticed on the mom page the your “not even close” box on the to-do list says “no even close”. Just thought you might want to know! 🙂

    1. Thank you Jamie I really appreciate it…sometime it takes someone else 😉 I got it all fixed! Thanks again!

      Smiles & Blessings,
      Britni

Leave a comment