2013 Family Planner Printable Binder

It’s Finally ready! My 2013 printable Family Planner is ready for download.

{If you like what you see please subscribe and follow me on Facebook on the upper right}

COVER

Family Planner 2013 Download

{Due to extremely high traffic volume the download may take a few minutes.}

Included are 36 page for you to mix and match…it all depends on how much detail you want your months, weeks and days to have! Each page was custom designed {I spent a lot of time on them making them perfect!} I have also included a number of extras…like the cleaning and goal pages, and contact lists separated into friends, family, neighbors and medical! Each month is created with two pages with ample writing room. Within each week there are daily pages so that you can keep track of everything!

Don’t forget:

a three inch 3 ring binder

page protectors

tape {to add the month tab to each month}

colored pens {this will help keep track of multiple children and their activities!}

I would also recommend either printing from you home printer or if you don’t want to use up all your family’s ink – uploading all the pages you would like to print to kinkos online. It’s really quick and easy!

Have fun and HAPPY 2013! Let’s live this year organized!

*there will be a upcoming post on how to put your binder together {If you are a visual person like me this will be great!}

Smiles & Blessings

26 thoughts on “2013 Family Planner Printable Binder

  1. is there a way you could email me the PDF for the calendar
    or another way to access it. I can not get it to load and it keeps freezing my computer, not sure why. Never had this problem before. Thanks!

  2. I love your info you give. However, I can’t get the 2013 Family Planner Binder to open PDF or download. Do you have any other suggestions? I have tried the direct link you provided also. I can’t get that to work either. Thanks. Ann

  3. wow, I just love this. I told my son just yesterday the kind of planner I wanted and needed. You hit the mark!!!! Thanks so much.

  4. This is so awesome and beautiful! Is there any way we could get it with the year blank so we can use it year after year? I stumbled upon your site this afternoon while the little man was napping…oh my goodness! Keep up the good work! I get so excited when I come across like-minded people. (o;
    Have a blessed day!!
    Shannon

    1. Hi Shannon!

      I’m so glad you stopped by too! Thank you so much for your sweet and encouraging words!!! I love that too!

      Smiles & Blessings,
      Britni

    1. Josie!

      Wow thank you! That means a lot to me! I worked really hard on in it…Im so blessed to hear that so many people are enjoying it!

      Smiles & Blessings,
      Britni

  5. Hi, my name is carla and i’m Brazilian. I’m a teacher and I’ll try to adapt your homeschool planner to my purpose. Thank you for share. God bless you!

Leave a comment